Collar City Animal Hospital

499 2nd Avenue

Troy, New York 12182

Ph: 518-235-1710

Monday 8am - 5pm

Tuesday 8am - 7pm

Wednesday 8am - 5pm

Thursday 8am - 7pm

Friday 8am - 5pm

Saturday & Sunday Closed

Reviews

What the people say about Collar City

Animal Hospital

Facebook

Clark Curtin reviewed Collar City Animal Hospital —

5 star

December 26, 2015 ·

I have to tell everyone this is a amazing place the staff are awesome and Dr Kimberly I cant say enough great things about her she is kind caring sweet she makes the whole visit feel like you are talking to your family member you will almost forget your four legged family is there for a appointment and the building is stunning not looking like a hospital it looks like a home the animals/four legged family member are more relaxed thank you so much for every thing you do for us God Bless

 

Clark Curtin

 

 

Facebook

Char Davis reviewed Collar City Animal Hospital —

5 star

November 20, 2015 ·

They treated my cats with incredible care and compassion. The vet techs are amazing, competent animal lovers. The office staff, efficient and friendly. The Doctor amazing with cats. The new facilities are top notch. I would definitely recommend Collar City. Also even though it is in Troy, it's easy to get to and there is plenty of parking.

 

Char Davis

 

 

Facebook

Kristin Wright Savoy reviewed Collar City Animal Hospital —

5 star

October 1, 2015 ·

Everyone with a pet should come here. The staff are all amazing and truly drop what they are doing to make the animals and parents happy and comfortable. They take their time to explain things to you and always follow up. I feel so fortunate to have been bringing my Gizzy here for the past few years. Besides the loving staff, the place looks amazing, and so clean!!! I promise you all this is the #1 vet/animal hospital and I will never go anywhere else.

 

Kristin Wright

 

 

Facebook

 
     
 

Michele Bommarito reviewed Collar City Animal Hospital —
5 star, dated November 15, 2015

We have been taking our animals here for years , we love the staff and the way they care for our dogs and cats rates are reasonable as well, but it's the way they care that counts.

 
     
 

Debra Skaarup reviewed Collar City Animal Hospital —
5 star, dated September 11, 2015

I have been going here for years. My diesel had to be put down yesterday and i do have to say Chrissy dr linendoll and all staff were very patient with us and very compassionate as usual. You couldnt ask for better service and they are always very accommodating to me and my dogs. We lost a big member of our family yesterday and they lost a friend as well. Thank you guys we appreciate it.

 
     
 

Donna W. Simmons reviewed Collar City Animal Hospital —
5 star, dated October 30, 2015

I love Dr. Linendoll and her staff. They are always pleasant and you can tell how they interact with the animals that they have a genuine concern for them. They are also knowledgeable and can explain the issues one's animals is having. I have a diabetic cat and one with kidney disease so I interact with the office frequently.

 
     
 

Chloe Love reviewed Collar City Animal Hospital —
5 star, dated February 5, 2015

The best I ever been to!! the whole staff has a compassion for animal care. The prices there are very reasonable. Friendly, clean, and caring. I will tell all my friends to go there. away. I hope to see her again as I know she is an angel with wings who can fly up in heaven to play with the other cats in the sky forever.

 
 

Donna Cable Bullock reviewed Collar City Animal Hospital —
5 star, dated July 23, 2015

This place is amazing! Loved the atmosphere, Dr. and all the staff. WOW!

 
 

Bertha Farron reviewed Collar City Animal Hospital —
4 star, dated June 22, 2014

I really liked Dr. Linendoll and her staffs when I brought Star in during her years since she was a baby 8 weeks old. I appreciate your help . Sorry to tell you that Star has passed away since June 2 this month . I really missed her as I had her for almost 16 years since she passed

 
     
 

Terri Miller reviewed Collar City Animal Hospital —
5 star, May 18, 2014


I love Dr. Linendoll and all of her staff - I would not trust my feral babies with anyone else....she is always right on the money with my cats and my old dog.

 
     
 

Jeanna Machele reviewed Collar City Animal Hospital —
5 star, dated October 31, 2014

Was IMPRESSED with the treatment I received and immediately felt like family and that Dr. Linendoll actually cared about my dogs well being and comfort which was a change from my previous vet! Surgery is scheduled this Tuesday!